i knew deep inside that i had an angel heart

knowing from the start that i was monitored

i show them i was bored,i stupidly think that i am only talkin on the same person

i act like a morron then i realized this is not me and remembering all the things that makes me smile i started to cry.

think think think all the time

still i was blind. 

for those people who laugh and talk about shit on me its fine

this is my first time i learn to love 😦 sad to say its perfect timing for killing my feelings. life is beautiful and was fool. my life is miserable

while am struggling the pain like am almost dying. the other one is enjoying talking

with numbers of brainy individual. i am not smart. even thou my friends thinks uma retard. i guess its time. not for showing everyone that im the man.

but to be an ordinary human. i aint no good. i cant provide even my own food.

i am a trying hard, low standard bastard guy with no future and i accept

im not bright. 

IM JUST TIRED OF WAITING ON SOMEONE TO TELL ME THE REAL THING.

IM TIRED OF EVERYTHING. ACTING INOCENT THAT I NEVER WATCH THE CCTV

they talks codes i recognized. they make blogs it freaks my mind. i never slept coz i read those files. my heart dies when i heard lies. that’s too much for my not being nice sometimes. i want you to realize that the thing i improvise is for something i wanna satisfy.

REMEMBER MY HEART

That

loves you from the start.

proud to tell everybody your my one and only

and believes those loves story

your the girl i wanna marry

kissing and telling you iloveyou honey when your sleeping beside me

i wake up early to make you a coffee

those breakfast time we had was the best days

i can’t explain how much im inlove

i never distract

coz i hope you will love me back.

sittin on my back at my motorbike,runnin fast even its deadly we could crash i feel your trust

i bought you a flower just to make you feel better

those words i told you on your birthday

if you remember.

YOUR MY PURE LOVE IM SORRY IF IM NOT PERFECT TO MAKE YOU HAPPY FROM THE START BUT THINK ABOUT THE NIGHTS AS I ALWAYS SAY

I NEVER LET THE DAY ENDS WITHOUT MAKING MY HONEY SMILE.

Leave a Reply

