MY HEART IS ACHING IT IS ACTUALLY ACHING.

THE FUCK AM STILL MAKING BLOGG, THIS PAIN IS MUCH MORE LIKE HAVING A SHATTERED GLASS INSIDE  MY CHEST WHILE MOVING AROUND IT CUTS EVERY NERVES. I REMEMBER  THE TIMES HOW BAD I WAS, A LOT OF PEOPLE DISCUSS THAT DRUGS IS BAD BUT I ASK MY SELF WHEN I LOOK AT THE MIRROR I SPOT THE TEARS FROM MY FACE. I REALIZED THAT I LOOK CRIMINAL STRESS AND ETC, I DREAM AGAIN TO WATCH MOVIE  FROM  CINEMA WITH HER. IN THE TIME THAT IM  THE ONLY ONE INSIDE HER HEART., I BEGIN TO AVOID THE THING DRUGS  THAT MANY PEOPLE HURT WHEN THEYS SAW ME LOOKING TIRED AND STRESS.

I BELIEVE THE POWER OF GOD THAT HE WILL GUIDE ME TO MY DREAMS

TO BE CONTINIUE

Leave a Reply

