The pain story

that pain

Curses!! Books!!!

I was going to blog about John le Carre’s A Delicate Truth, and then I was going to blog about Hatoful Boyfriend, but then I did something appalling to my spine somehow, so I’m going to blog about a weird thing I used to do as a kid instead.

At least, it would seem weird if I hadn’t mentioned it in the same sentence as a genuinely gripping visual novel about dating pigeons.

Ah, anyway. Reminiscence and blather below.

View original post 1,076 more words

Leave a Reply

